Safe Travels, Coming June 12, 2012!

BIG NEWS! The new Jukebox the Ghost album Safe Travels is coming  June 12th, 2012 via Yep Roc Records.  Stay tuned for info on pre-ordering the record, tour dates, new music, and more.  In the meantime, here’s the tracklist.

01. Somebody
02. Oh, Emily
03. At Last
04. Say When
05. Don’t Let Me Fall Behind
06. Dead
07. Adulthood
08. Ghosts In Empty Houses
09. Devils On Our Side
10. All For Love
11. Man In The Moon
12. Everybody Knows
13. The Spiritual